Pokemon Fantasy Legend!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend??

2 posters

Go down

Which choice do you want??

What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? I_vote_lcap0%What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? I_vote_lcap100%What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? I_vote_rcap 100% 
[ 1 ]

Total Votes : 1

Poll closed

What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? Empty What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend??

Post by Serj Sat Apr 12, 2014 5:31 am

Alright, I will suggest 16 starters, 2 different choices. Vote here on the poll!

(Yes, I am an admin but I want the players to have a choice)

Choice 1;
What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 1 What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 4What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 7What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 152What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 155What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 158What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 252What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 255What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 258What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 387What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 390What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 393What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 77What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 209What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 307What starters would you like to see in Pokemon Fantasy Legend?? 427